Anglais

Wind: a managed energy

Inspection and tracking of clamping in the wind industry:
With our E-SI-Torquing developed method, we provide an innovative solution concerning the traceability in the wind industry. Time saving in the inspection and clamping, team of experts, data base, clamping protocoles, sensors and monitoring the evolution are assets thats you and your clients will benefit from thanks to this method which will enable the wind industry to evolve. 
 
Eolienne
Construction of wind farms
Within the Rougeot groupe thanks to its experience gained through the construction of the Porte de Côte d'Or wind farm, Justy provides its experience in realising your wind farm projects. Roads and other networks, foundations, ... thanks to its skills in those fields, we can bring you our expertise as Assistant to the Contracting Authority.
Repowering
Repowering
There will be a future challenge in the years to come concerning the renewal and the expansion of wind farms. Justy is a specialist concerning repowering. Within a consortium of companies all experts in their fields (crane operations, dismantlement, logistics, recycling,...), we ensure the replacement of your old machines and the reclamation while providing you with the best value. We always respect the legislation thanks to our QSE supports.
Parc éolien
Justy is a member of France Energie Eolienne and Wind for Future
Mats de mesure
Measurement tower
Justy supports you in the acquisition, the renting, the implementation, the installation, the dismantlement and the manipulation of your measurement tower. This complete or partial service goes hand in hand with an interpretation and data analysis on the long term and also rectifying possible failures caused by any factors. In partnership with Anemos, Justy is able to provide bankable studies acknowledged by funders.
Accompagnement
Supporting projects all along
Justy isn't an actor in developing projects but we can provide you our expertise for your projects in meeting your needs during different stages. While interpreting your analytical report and environmental studies, acoustic, landscape, local and national context (legal aspects, military and aeronautic contraints, political opposition,...) we can help you in taking decisions. We can support you in your projects and in realising wind farms as much as in the deposit of the authorisation request, the single permit and in the different negociation and construction stages.
Choose your language

Français

Le vent : une énergie maitrisée

Contrôle et suivi du serrage en milieu éolien :
Avec notre méthodologie développée E-SI-Torquing, nous apportons une solution innovante de traçabilité en milieu éolien. Gain substantielle de temps de contrôle et de serrage, équipes expertes, base de données, protocoles de serrage, capteurs et suivis d’évolution  sont autant d’avantages dont vous et vos clients pourront bénéficier au travers de cette méthode qui fera évoluer le serrage en milieu éolien.
Eolienne
Construction de parcs éoliens
Au sein du groupe Rougeot fort de son expérience acquise dans la construction du parc éolien des Portes de Côte d’Or, Justy vous apporte son expérience dans la réalisation de vos projets de parcs éoliens. VRD, fondations, massifs, grâce à ses compétences au sein du groupe dans ces domaines, nous vous proposons notre expertise en tant qu’AMO et en réalisation de chantiers.
Repowering
Repowering
Enjeu des futures années dans le renouvellement et l’accroissement du parc éolien, Justy se pose en spécialiste du repowering. Au sein d’un consortium d’entreprises expertes dans chacun des domaines (grutage, démontage, logistique, recyclage…), nous assurons le remplacement de vos anciennes machines et la remise en état des lieux en vous assurant la meilleure valorisation tout en respectant strictement la législation en la matière grâce à nos supports QSE.
Parc éolien
Justy est membre de France Energie Eolienne et de Wind for Future
Mats de mesure
Mâts de mesure
Justy vous accompagne dans l’acquisition, la location, la mise en place, le montage, le démontage et l’instrumentalisation de vos mâts de mesure. Cette prestation complète ou partielle dans ce domaine, s’accompagne d’une interprétation et analyse des données sur le long terme ainsi que la correction d’éventuels facteurs d’erreurs. En partenariat avec Anemos, Justy est en mesure de vous proposer des études bancables reconnues par les financeurs.
Accompagnement
Accompagnement de projets tout au long du développement
Justy n’étant pas un acteur du développement de projets, il peut vous apporter son expertise sur vos projets en agissant dans vos intérêts sur les différentes phases de celui-ci. A la lecture des rapports d’analyses et d’études environnementales, acoustiques, paysagères,  de contexte local et national (aspects juridiques, contraintes et servitudes militaires et aéronautiques, opposition, politique…), nous pourrons vous conseiller dans la prise de décision, vous accompagner dans vos projets et réalisation de parcs éoliens y compris dans le dépôt de demande d’autorisation, de permis unique, dans les phases de négociation et de construction.
Choisir la langue